Easy braided hairband

For Sarah’s 7 month photo shoot, I decided to make an easy braided hairband inspired by the wonderful piece posted on one of my favourite craft sites P.S I made this. You can check out their cool website here.

Image

To make it, I bought some chiffon ribbons in pastel colours and simply sewed them to an elastic strip before braiding it all together. I snipped off the remaining part and fastened the braid on the other end of the elastic. The result was really good compared to the 5 minutes I spent making it 🙂 Check it out!Image

Leave a Reply

